Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

COVID-19 Update

Due to COVID-19, Willow House will be conducting events and support groups both in-person and virtually. We continue to be available for schools and communities seeking support. For more information, please contact us or learn more about our services during this challenging time. In-person services are subject to change and will follow all CDC guidelines and regulations.

Support Groups

February 2023

In Person at Bannockburn Office

Monday, February 6 | Libertyville
Thursday,  February 9  | Survivors of Suicide Loss
Thursday, February 16  | Arlington Heights
Thursday, February 23 | Chicago
Monday, February 27 | Expressive Arts

Virtual 

Tuesday, February 21 | Family Peer Support Group (Includes all groups for Arlington Heights, Chicago, and Libertyville sites)
Thursday, February 23 | Survivors of Suicide Loss

March 2023

In Person at Bannockburn Office

Monday, March 6 | Libertyville
Thursday, March 9 | Survivors of Suicide Loss
Thursday, March 16 | Arlington Heights
Thursday, March 23 | Chicago
Monday,  March 27 | Expressive Arts

Virtual 

Monday, March 20 | Family Peer Support Group (Includes all groups for Arlington Heights, Chicago, and Libertyville sites)
Thursday, March 23 | Survivors of Suicide Loss

April 2023

In Person at Bannockburn Office

Monday, April 3 | Libertyville
Thursday, April 13 | Survivors of Suicide Loss
Thursday, April 20 | Arlington Heights
Monday,   April 24 | Expressive Arts
Thursday, April 27 | Chicago

Virtual 

Monday, April 17 | Family Peer Support Group (Includes all groups for Arlington Heights, Chicago, and Libertyville sites)
Thursday, April 27 | Survivors of Suicide Loss

May 2023

In Person at Bannockburn Office

Monday, May 1 | Libertyville
Thursday, May 11 | Survivors of Suicide Loss
Thursday, May 18 | Arlington Heights
Monday,   May 22 | Expressive Arts
Thursday, May 25 | Chicago

Virtual 

Monday, May 15 | Family Peer Support Group (Includes all groups for Arlington Heights, Chicago, and Libertyville sites)
Thursday, May 25 | Survivors of Suicide Loss

The groups listed above require those attending to be Willow House Families, who have completed our short intake process. If you or someone you know would like to join Willow House Peer Support Groups and complete our short intake process,
please call 847-236-9300 or email [email protected] for more information.

**Our Family Peer Support Group contains Spouse Loss, Child Loss, and children’s groups from age 3-28.